top of page

Happy Time with my Cousins

One of my favorite memory as a kid was when I'm with my brothers and cousins. It maybe non-stop bickering with one another but it was also a never ending laughter together.


I remember the ineffable excitement we all had when we are all together. But this photo made me miss my grandfather. He was the best handsome grandfather we all had although he was the worst story teller (sometimes).



“Cherish every moment with those you love at every stage of your journey.” - Jack Layton


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


viber_image_2021-11-08_22-16-37-876.jpg

Hey! Have fun seeing my memories.

I am a student that likes to walk through my memorable moments. I hope you enjoy walking through my memory lane, let me know yours. 

Let's walk through memory lane together.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
bottom of page