top of page

First Memorable Trip with the Fam!

The first trip me and my family had was when I was 6 years old. It was in Bulacan and it was a place filled with trees and people enjoying the day.


This was memorable for me 'cause the photo made me hate my hair back then (kidding hehe). I was at the age where I can remember the things I've enjoyed. Despite being the introvert that I am, this was the only time I was friendly with kids my age.


“Childhood is the one story that stands by itself in every soul.” - Ivan Doig


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


viber_image_2021-11-08_22-16-37-876.jpg

Hey! Have fun seeing my memories.

I am a student that likes to walk through my memorable moments. I hope you enjoy walking through my memory lane, let me know yours. 

Let's walk through memory lane together.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
bottom of page