top of page

My cute little savior ♡

This little guy was once a baby who always cried at the most unexplainable things. Ever since he was always sensitive and sweet. Since he was the little boss in the house, he quite liked the power he had over us. At first I didn't like the idea of having to take care of a baby because it was "too much work." I was young that time as well but I managed to take care of him.

And that time little did I know, he'll be my cute little savior someday.



“You don’t choose your family. They are God’s gift to you, as you are to them.” – Desmond Tutu

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


viber_image_2021-11-08_22-16-37-876.jpg

Hey! Have fun seeing my memories.

I am a student that likes to walk through my memorable moments. I hope you enjoy walking through my memory lane, let me know yours. 

Let's walk through memory lane together.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
bottom of page